TONKAWA SPRINGS HOA 2023 Annual Meeting Ballot

INSTRUCTIONS: Two (2) votes may be submitted for each Lot owned within TSHOA*. The ballots should be completed and signed in the spaces indicated. Completed ballots may be submitted in a sealed envelope either a) in the drop-box at 1704 Still Meadow Cove prior to 5:00pm CDT Wednesday, October 25 or b) at the annual meeting on the same day.

Alternatively, your vote may be submitted electronically through the link emailed and shared on the Town Square app.

* Per TSHOA Bylaws, Section 9. Voting

Please print and sign the ballo	t.			
Owner Printed Name				
Owner Street Address (city & zip not required)				
Owner Signature				
Date				
2022 Meeting Minutes				
Approve Reject				
2024 TSHOA Officers (choose 1 per position)				
President	John Ki	urkjian Jun	g Oh	
Vice President Janet Pool Tom Trefny				
Treasurer	Krista E	Endsley		
Secretary	Sue Ye	ndell		
2024 TSHOA Board of Directors (choose up to 7)				
Jackie Fre	eer	Sean Halley		_ Dewey Helmcamp
Melinda Hester		Kelly Hobdy		_ Eric Johnson
Larry Jolly		Rob Keefe		_ Peg Saienga
Steven Salenik-Raccuia		Melanie Smith		_ Kyle Spano
Patrick Stewart		Jan Vargas		_ M.M. Wolf
Li Zhou				